Tanker

The table below shows the detailed information of all marine of type Tanker.

Ident Type Going toTo Spotted durationDurationDate
244670077 Not available Tanker Tanker 07:39:07 07:39:07 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:52:26 +0000 17/2/2019 3:52 pm
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 23:31:33 +0000 17/2/2019 11:31 pm
244670789 Not available Tanker Tanker 06:57:43 06:57:43 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:09:18 +0000 13/2/2019 1:09 pm
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:07:01 +0000 13/2/2019 8:07 pm
244690863 Not available Tanker Tanker 03:41:57 03:41:57 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:15:39 +0000 23/2/2019 9:15 am
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:57:36 +0000 23/2/2019 12:57 pm
244670406 Not available Tanker Tanker 12:38:43 12:38:43 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:39:54 +0000 25/3/2019 7:39 am
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:18:37 +0000 25/3/2019 8:18 pm
244630814 Not available Tanker Tanker 09:14:47 09:14:47 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:23:36 +0000 12/2/2019 11:23 pm
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:38:23 +0000 13/2/2019 8:38 am
211556920 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:59:32 +0000 24/3/2019 4:59 pm
244670460 Not available Tanker Tanker 03:23:00 03:23:00 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:18:46 +0000 13/2/2019 1:18 pm
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:41:46 +0000 13/2/2019 4:41 pm
244620654 Not available Tanker Tanker 10:58:15 10:58:15 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:47:12 +0000 1/3/2019 4:47 pm
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 03:45:27 +0000 2/3/2019 3:45 am
211474450 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:01:16 +0000 22/2/2019 6:01 am
244690521 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:05:16 +0000 14/3/2019 10:05 pm
269057085 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:55:47 +0000 12/2/2019 11:55 pm
211493570 Not available Tanker Tanker 05:20:14 05:20:14 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 21:09:55 +0000 2/3/2019 9:09 pm
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 02:30:09 +0000 3/3/2019 2:30 am
211486980 Not available Tanker Tanker 02:25:28 02:25:28 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 09:44:51 +0000 22/3/2019 9:44 am
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:10:19 +0000 22/3/2019 12:10 pm
211547860 Not available Tanker Tanker 00:50:23 00:50:23 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 22:24:29 +0000 10/3/2019 10:24 pm
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:14:52 +0000 10/3/2019 11:14 pm
244660648 Not available Tanker Tanker 01:42:07 01:42:07 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 06:22:04 +0000 21/3/2019 6:22 am
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:04:11 +0000 21/3/2019 8:04 am
244730961 Not available Tanker Tanker 13:42:00 13:42:00 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:01:51 +0000 13/3/2019 7:01 pm
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:43:51 +0000 14/3/2019 8:43 am
244620869 Not available Tanker Tanker 14:52:39 14:52:39 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 21:38:56 +0000 2/3/2019 9:38 pm
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 12:31:35 +0000 3/3/2019 12:31 pm
244670404 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Wed, 20 Mar 2019 03:31:04 +0000 20/3/2019 3:31 am
244710402 Not available Tanker Tanker 02:40:00 02:40:00 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 04:29:21 +0000 24/3/2019 4:29 am
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 07:09:21 +0000 24/3/2019 7:09 am
257232800 Not available Tanker Tanker 03:18:03 03:18:03 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 08:31:00 +0000 1/2/2019 8:31 am
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 11:49:03 +0000 1/2/2019 11:49 am
244670745 Not available Tanker Tanker 12:51:00 12:51:00 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:53:05 +0000 22/2/2019 8:53 pm
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:44:05 +0000 23/2/2019 9:44 am
244670069 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:00:32 +0000 8/3/2019 4:00 pm
211506920 Not available Tanker Tanker 06:25:38 06:25:38 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:18:23 +0000 7/2/2019 12:18 am
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 06:44:01 +0000 7/2/2019 6:44 am
211553110 Not available Tanker Tanker 02:58:51 02:58:51 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 03:43:12 +0000 21/2/2019 3:43 am
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:42:03 +0000 22/2/2019 6:42 am
211496490 Not available Tanker Tanker - - Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:02:12 +0000 8/3/2019 4:02 pm