Fish Carrier

The table below shows the detailed information of all marine of type Fish Carrier.

Ident Type Going toTo Spotted durationDurationDate
257084340 HAVELLA Fish Carrier Fish Carrier HOME HOME 07:04:29 07:04:29 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:26:05 +0000 12/4/2019 10:26 pm
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:30:34 +0000 13/4/2019 5:30 am
257285420 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 03:41:54 03:41:54 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:14:51 +0000 8/4/2019 8:14 am
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:56:45 +0000 8/4/2019 11:56 am
257898500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 08:13:08 08:13:08 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:37:53 +0000 20/4/2019 9:37 am
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 17:51:01 +0000 21/4/2019 5:51 pm
257972040 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 22:20:43 22:20:43 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:56:53 +0000 24/4/2019 9:56 am
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:17:36 +0000 25/4/2019 8:17 am
257101900 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 01:27:14 01:27:14 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:06:18 +0000 27/4/2019 9:06 pm
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:33:32 +0000 27/4/2019 10:33 pm
316008770 ROY KRISTIAN Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 22:59:58 22:59:58 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:24:48 +0000 18/4/2019 4:24 pm
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:24:46 +0000 19/4/2019 3:24 pm
257541500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 07:32:48 07:32:48 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 21:00:16 +0000 19/4/2019 9:00 pm
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:33:04 +0000 20/4/2019 4:33 am
257159320 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 14:26:44 14:26:44 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:10:08 +0000 10/4/2019 3:10 am
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:36:52 +0000 10/4/2019 5:36 pm
257689500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Fri, 19 Apr 2019 21:24:04 +0000 19/4/2019 9:24 pm
257737500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 10:12:27 10:12:27 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:24:14 +0000 19/4/2019 7:24 am
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:36:41 +0000 19/4/2019 5:36 pm
257141720 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 23:35:17 23:35:17 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:42:54 +0000 5/4/2019 1:42 pm
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:18:11 +0000 6/4/2019 1:18 pm
235092091 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 04:40:58 04:40:58 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:54:10 +0000 26/4/2019 6:54 pm
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 23:35:08 +0000 26/4/2019 11:35 pm
257603600 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Thu, 04 Apr 2019 10:58:15 +0000 4/4/2019 10:58 am
257565500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 20:46:35 20:46:35 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 07:21:43 +0000 3/4/2019 7:21 am
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 04:08:18 +0000 4/4/2019 4:08 am
257701500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:43:51 +0000 11/4/2019 7:43 am
312509000 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:05:18 +0000 25/4/2019 4:05 pm
257170720 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:53:32 +0000 21/4/2019 3:53 pm
257305000 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 05:18:24 05:18:24 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:41:20 +0000 17/4/2019 2:41 am
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:59:44 +0000 17/4/2019 7:59 am
257067040 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Fri, 19 Apr 2019 09:34:18 +0000 19/4/2019 9:34 am
257005840 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 18:16:32 18:16:32 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:12:37 +0000 8/4/2019 12:12 pm
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:29:09 +0000 9/4/2019 6:29 am
257112440 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 03:35:56 03:35:56 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:27:33 +0000 16/4/2019 12:27 pm
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:03:29 +0000 16/4/2019 4:03 pm
257414320 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 01:41:34 01:41:34 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:25:14 +0000 7/4/2019 11:25 pm
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 01:06:48 +0000 8/4/2019 1:06 am
257313720 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 00:14:30 00:14:30 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:30:47 +0000 7/4/2019 11:30 pm
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 23:45:17 +0000 9/4/2019 11:45 pm
257432500 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier 04:26:27 04:26:27 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:00:25 +0000 10/4/2019 8:00 pm
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:26:52 +0000 11/4/2019 12:26 am
228231800 Not available Fish Carrier Fish Carrier - - Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:28:28 +0000 28/4/2019 2:28 am